Action Anime

AHHHH! FINALLY IT’S MADE INTO AN ANIME!

Me: AAAHHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!

Inner-self: Tiffany, calm down.

Me: I’m trying to. AHHHHHHH

Inner-self: Breathe in and out for 3 times.

Me: *breathes in* breathes out*

Me: *breath—- AAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Me: *punches myself*

 

Okay. So here’s the deal:

Luffy.

Will.

Fucking.

Marry.

Me.

Okay, obviously I’m kidding right there. The thing is, I found out that the manga I’ve been reading since the first day it updated its first chapter, is finally made into an anime!!!! You know how that feels? Like the first time you discover a new manga being posted, and you read it “Wow, what an awesome manga! I’m gonna bookmark this manga!”, and a year later it was made into an anime, like WTF! Hold your horses, bro. You’re going way too fast with this.

It is actually a manhua, a chinese manga but it was great nonetheless. A lot of people say that it is kind of similar to SAO, just that SAO involves Asuna being raped in the last episode of the anime.

You know, I felt like a proud parent that saw her child grow big and become successful, and I’m here like, “You’ve done great, son. I am proud of you.”

However, the manga (I’m just gonna say manga instead of manhua, because I want to) is not completed yet. Such a BUMMER, I know I know. Of course, the manga has gone further than the anime, but it feels weird to know what will happen next.

 

Me: Oh, he’s gonna betray them next!

Anime: *MC betray friends*

Me: You see that?! I’m such a psychic.

Anime: *To be Continued*

Me: HAHAHAHAHA! I KNOW WHAT COMES NEXT, BITCH*S! Y’ALL MUST WAIT FOR ANOTHER WEEK TO KNOW IT. HAHAHAHAHAAHAHA.

 

Anyway, that’s just me alone in my room while I was laughing my ass off at my laptop screen.

Wait, I forgot to mention what the anime it is. Ugh.

Quan Zhi Gao Shou

For girls, you might fall in love with him.

For guys, he has thick eyelashes. Don’t mistake him as a girl, okay.

b8afa770ee6254a9315279d9fa82443b3c1d7f84_hq

2 thoughts on “AHHHH! FINALLY IT’S MADE INTO AN ANIME!

Leave a Reply

