Games

Deemo (Mobile Game) 

I fell in love with this game today. Not only was their music is beautiful, but it also contains a cute story in it. And they just made me warm and fuzzy all over. 

I’m not gonna spoil you the story (eventhough I love spoilers), so just play it. You will feel like ,”Eh. There’s a lot of games like this in App Stores. It’s common,” when you are first playing it. The response from me is ,”NO IT’S NOT!” sure, there are a lot of SIMILAR games like Deemo, but don’t you feel curious about their story? Ain’t she a cute lil girl? Give her a chance please? 

Peace out xoxo

I JUST HAVE TO POST TWO PICS BECAUSE THEY ARE THAT ADDICTING FOR ME :))

Leave a Reply

