Romance Manga

More Shoujo Manga?

There’s 5 types of shoujo manga:

  1. The crying type kind of girl (This is a disgrace to women!)
  2. The blunt type kind of girl
  3. The fighter type kind of girl
  4. The happy-go-lucky kind of girl (Their smile is contagious)
  5. The tsundere kind of girl. (I hate this type the most)

Now, which one are you? I’m neither any of those. I’m the over-confident kind of girl. I boast about myself, I look down on people (BOW DOWN TO ME, B*TCHES), what about you? Actually there’s a lot more type of shoujo manga, like the broken type kind of girl or the psychopathic kind of girl, if you want those kind of girl as the main character, then feel free to comment down below, because I’m not going to recommend those types today.

The mangas I’ve ever read mostly, is the 2nd type and 3rd type kind of girl. Like for example: Last game, Akagami no Shirayuki Hime, Akatsuki no Yona, Black bird, etc. I like their personality it’s because they didn’t tell us that women are weak, but they simply tell us that women can fight too! Now, I don’t like the first type, the boo-hoo kind of girl, sure that women do cry, but they didn’t cry everyday, they didn’t cry for every single fucking chapter! Women didn’t beg for love, but instead women fight for love! That is what I believe.

Anyway, here’s some recommendations:

Shoujo Mangas:

  • Niehime to Kemono No Ou
  • Beauty is the beast
  • Hyakujuu Kingdom
  • Gekkan shoujo nozaki-kun
  • Hana to Akuma
  • Reimei no Arcana (Similar to Akagami no Shirayuki Hime)

 

Shoujo Manhwa/ Manhua:

  • Hot blooded woman
  • Kakao 79%
  • My Giant nerd boyfriend (a webtoon, this is hilarious!)
  • Oh! Holy
  • My secret brother (this is a lezhin comics, but don’t read it in its website since you’ll have to pay, I think reading it in mangapark works)
  • Winter woods (a webtoon, more like romance rather than shoujo)

 

Oookkkkaayyyyy, it’s done! Actually, I want to give more recommendations (10 more or so), but I want you guys to stay tune to my updates so… yeah. I’m trying to give recommendations that most Otakus haven’t read, those Mangas need more notice from us! Giving manga/ anime recommendations that you guys have read or watch is pretty much pointless. Anyway, hope you enjoy reading them!

Peace out xoxo

koukoudebut_vol06_ch24_180_181.jpg

^ Koukou Debut ^

2 thoughts on “More Shoujo Manga?

Leave a Reply

