Action Anime

More Action Manga?

You need more recommendations regarding action manga? Have you read all the popular ones? Like for example: One Punch-man, Nanatsu No Taizai, Magi, Black Haze (a manhwa though), Noblesse (another manhwa), etc. All of those? You’ve read them? Wow. Really wow. I’m impressed.

Actually, I’m not that impressed. I’ve read and watched way more manga than you did. *smug smirk* I mean, if I haven’t, how can I create this blog when this whole purpose is to give out recommendations? Ha.

I will give out some action manga (or anime) recommendations, but if you also read manhwas (korean manga) or manhua (chinese manga) then you’ll receive more recommendations.

Action mangas:

-Black clover

-Kimetsu no Yaiba

-666 Satan

-Tate no Yuusha no Nariagari (I remember I kept waiting for its next update after reading chapter one, ugh the feels)

-Dendrobates

-Overlord (watching the anime is way better)

-Kengan Ashua (damn this manga)

Action manhwas/ manhuas: 

-Mujang

-Re: Monster

-The legendary moonlight sculptor

-Athena Complex (more like shoujo, but there’s action so eh)

-Guan zhi gao shou

Okay, I think that’s enough for now. I’ll post about Shoujo recommendations tomorrow. Get ready for romance!!!

h020

^ Nice from Hamatora ^

2 thoughts on “More Action Manga?

Leave a Reply

